Contact us

Are you curious to find out more? Would you like an individual consultation? Contact us now! We look forward to hearing from you.

Hoffmann + Krippner GmbH

Hoffmann + Krippner GmbH

Siemensstraße 1E-Mail: info@tastatur.de
74722 BuchenPhone: +49 (0) 62 81 - 52 00 - 0
DeutschlandFax: +49 (0) 62 81 - 52 00 - 90

Contact

Contacts

Germany, NorthJürgen Fadlernord@tastatur.de
Germany, WestMaihöfer GmbHwest@tastatur.de
Germany, MiddleJürgen Frankmitte@tastatur.de
Germany, SouthwestKlaus Schellsuedwest@tastatur.de
Germany, EastJürgen Krippnerost@tastatur.de
Germany, SouthDynarep GmbHsued@tastatur.de
BeneluxTexim GmbHtexim@tastatur.de
United KingdomIan Ritsongb@tastatur.de
AustriaWeiner IEKweiner@tastatur.de
SwitzerlandPeter Furrerch@tastatur.de
ScandinaviaChristof Fischernord@tastatur.de
USAJens Kautzorus@tastatur.de